0
LOCAL: (423) 337-6623
Shop
Order within 7 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SWEETWATER FLOWER SHOP
Local Sweetwater, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Kaitlin B

State/Province:VA

Great quick service
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Sidonie D

State/Province:IT

Currently living overseas, and I was able to very easily order a Mother’s Day floral arrangement via the website - nice selection and easy transaction process. Arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. Will be using again!
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: The Lily Pad B

State/Province:TN

The flowers were amazing! Everyone was very sweet as always. Perfect visit!
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Sabina R

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Cindy W

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous arrangement of roses and gerber daisies and love the square clear vase. Sent from my daughter in NYC. A bit hard to water though.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Brenda F

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 06, 2023
Name: Sheri K

State/Province:TN

My daughter chose florist choice flowers for my birthday. My arrangement was beautiful!!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Jackie D

State/Province:CA

I live in California and for a special friend and her family I can always count on Sweetwater Florist to come through. My friend is a huge supporter of her town, so when sending her something special I always go to her local area. And everytime it's perfect.
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: Sandi G

State/Province:TN

Ordering online with simple and easy, the selections were varied, and you should choose from, and the whole process is very simple. My grandson was thrilled with the flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Carl A

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was impressive. The recipient was overjoyed.
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Karen G

State/Province:TN

very friendly delivery person, and the arrangement was beautiful . thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Donna S

State/Province:TN

Great job! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2023
Name: Carl S

State/Province:MI

A little expensive but the flowers are amazing. Thanks.
Date: Aug 27, 2022
Name: Andrea H

State/Province:LA

I am in New Orleans and ordered a birthday bouquet for my Aunt in Sweetwater Tennessee. She was sent a bee-ut-iful arrangement!! The shop listened to my request and sent a Bright, Vibrent bouquet that looks special and created with positive professional thoughts! I highly recommend this business!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Valerie B

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: TERESA S

State/Province:TN

Fresh and beautiful
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Debbie F

State/Province:TN

Absolutely beautiful bouquet, and so fragrant. Love it.